Club Contacts and Officials

Club President : Mr Mike Smith

Vice Presidents : C. Edmundson, J. Gascoigne, D. Ingram, M. Jackson, K. Lake, T. Morgan, J. Ratheram, M.J. Smith, S. Roberts, M. Reeves, A. Thames, P. Ward

Life Members : R. Beattie, P. Chapman, E. Kitching, G. Mawer, D. Shirtliff, P. Tremere

Chairman : Martin Kingston

Hon. Secretary : Barry Young Tel. 07808 987571 Email Barry

Hon. Treasurer: Steve Hodges Tel. 07505 918264

Hon. Auditor : Alan Barker

General Committee : The Officers & J. Littlefair, D. Kemp, A. Kingston, D Luscombe.

If you have any comments, or would like more information about the club, please contacts us Email HICE CC .

Any Club Members wishing to receive news updates, please email us to be added to the distribution list contacts@HICE CC .