HICE Banner

1st Team Honours

The latest honours claimed by HICE 1st Team include:

2011 EYCA Cup sponsored by Trident runners up

2011 Cup runners up

Back Row: Dek Luscombe, Grant Van Es, Liam Walker, Andy Littlefair, Andy Kingston, Dan Daley, James Smith.

Front Row: Sam Young, Barry Young (Captain), James Barker, Dom Burnett, David Barker

For more images from the final click here

2009 East Yorkshire Cricket Alliance Division 1 Champions

2009 Div 1 Champions

Back Row: Grant Van Es, Alex Littlefair, Andy Littlefair, James Barker, Barry Young, David Barker, James Forrester, John Cox (Scorer).

Front Row: Andy Kingston, Paul Marshall, Sam Young (Captain), Rich Duncan, Rory Dollard.

2006 Cropwise Plate Winners

2006 plate winners

Back Row: Tom Dearing, Grant Van Es, Alex Littlefair, Paul Boddy, Andy Littlefair, Sam Carroll,

David Barker (Scorer)

Front Row: John Burrell, Rob Mclaren (Captain), James Barker, Rich Duncan, Will Parker

2004 Cropwise Plate Winners

2004 Winners with trophy

Back Row: Sam Young, Sam Carroll, Jon Aylwin, Alex Littlefair, Paul Boddy, Andy Reeves, Rob Mclaren.

Front Row: Mike Ashton, Andy Jenkinson, Andy Kingston (Captain), Iain Oglesby, Tom Dearing (Scorer)

Man of the Match: Andy Kingston

2001 Cropwise Plate Winners

Cropwise RO team Cropwise Winners

Team from 1st Match - Rained Off
Winning Team


The winners of the Cropwise Plate 2001. Click herefor more pictures of winning team and line up.

Man of the Match: Rob Moffat

2000 Cropwise Plate Runners-Up